6 Week Pregnancy Yoga Course

6 Week Pregnancy Yoga Course

Saturday, July 2, 2022
-
Saturday, August 6, 2022
10:00 am
-
11:00 am

A 6-week course designed to help you, your body, and your growing baby during this unique and important time in your life. Classes once weekly, 2nd July - 6th August, 10am - 11am.

Read more
Yin & Reiki with Alexandra Rangecroft

Yin & Reiki with Alexandra Rangecroft

Friday, July 22, 2022
-
Friday, June 17, 2022
6:30 pm
-
8:30 pm

Join Alex for two hours of blissful Reiki healing and Yin yoga to relax, restore and rejuvenate your body, mind and soul.

Read more
Beginners Course with Sheryn Gieck

Beginners Course with Sheryn Gieck

Sunday, July 24, 2022
-
Sunday, August 14, 2022
10:00 am
-
11:15 am

Come along and join us to learn the fundamentals of yoga in a fun, accessible and supportive way with Yoga Teacher and Eastwest Studio owner Sheryn Gieck.

Read more
30 Day Challenge!

30 Day Challenge!

Monday, July 25, 2022
-
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
6:00 am
-
8:30 pm

Give yourself the gift of a daily Yoga practice, by committing to 30 classes in 30 days!

Read more
Yin Shakti Mat & Yoga Nidra with Fiona Liu

Yin Shakti Mat & Yoga Nidra with Fiona Liu

Friday, July 29, 2022
-
Friday, July 29, 2022
6:30 pm
-
8:30 pm

Yin Yoga and Acupressure are combined to stimulate and increase the body's innate healing ability.

Read more
The Kundalini Experience

The Kundalini Experience

Saturday, July 30, 2022
-
Saturday, July 30, 2022
11:00 am
-
2:00 pm

A powerfully guided experience into the infinite wisdom that exists within you... Your Kundalini life-force energy

Read more